Map

Here you will find the map of all New York District Circle K clubs. Underneath the map is an interactive list where you can look for and filter clubs by typing in the search bar the name of the school or division. Hover over the club on the map for more information.

Looking for a Kiwanis Club? Check out the Kiwanis Club Locator here: locator.kiwanis.org/FindAClub

Filter by

TitleCategoryDescription
Adelphi UniversityLong IslandPresident: Charles Hager charleshager@mail.adelphi.edu
Baruch CollegeLibertyPresident:Henry Wang hwang3001@gmail.com
Binghamton UniversityThe Southern TierPresident: Allison Tipaldo atipald1@binghamton.edu
Buffalo State CollegeWesternPresident: Katie Jordan buffalostatecki@gmail.com
Canisius CollegeWesternPresident: Amanda McMahon mcmaho35@canisius.edu
Clarkson UniversityNorthernPresident: Emily Rogers rogersea@clarkson.edu
Colgate UniversityIroquoisPresident: Oneida Shushe oshushe@colgate.edu
Columbia UniversityLiberty
Cornell UniversityThe Southern TierCo-Presidents: Emma Clark & Donna Yu edc77@cornell.edu/dy256@cornell.edu
Elmira CollegeThe Southern TierPresident: Heather Mustavs hmustavs19@elmira.edu
Fordham UniversityLibertyPresident: Olivia Jones ojones@fordham.edu
Hartwick CollegeThe Southern TierPresident: Olivia Austin austino@hartwick.edu
Hofstra UniversityLong IslandPresident: Emily Green egreen27@pride.hofstra.edu
Hudson Valley Community CollegeCapitalPresident: Cody Lane c-lane5@hvcc.edu
Hunter CollegeLibertyPresident: Michelle Feng michelle.feng91@myhunter.cuny.edu
Ithaca CollegeThe Southern TierPresident: Rachael Hamlin rhamlin1@ithaca.edu
Kueka CollegeSenecaPresident: Victoria Syracusa vsyracusa@keuka.edu
Lehman CollegeLibertyPresident: Justin Acosta justin.acosta@lc.cuny.edu
LIU PostLong IslandPresident: Nicole Plaia nicole.plaia@my.liu.edu
Marist CollegeHudson ValleyPresident: LeeAnn Owens leeann.owens.ltg@gmail.com
Molloy CollegeLong IslandPresident: Jorge Vilca jvilca1@lions.molloy.edu
New York University (NYU)LibertyPresident: Tracy Tin tt1380@nyu.edu
Niagara UniversityWesternPresident: Rebecca Ford rford2@mail.niagara.edu
Queens CollegeEmpirePresident: Julia Antignani julia.antignani@gmail.com
Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteCapitalPresident: Connor Glasier glasic@rpi.edu
Rochester Institute of TechnologySenecaPresident: Billy Narvaez bxn5364@rit.edu
Russell Sage CollegeCapitalPresident: Sara Fenton fentos2@sage.edu
St. John FisherSenecaCo-Presidents: Alyssamarie Quartararo & Giuliana Pietrantoni aq04226@sjfc.edu/gp05106@sjfc.edu
St. John's UniversityEmpirePresident: Kevin Reyes kevin.reyes16@stjohns.edu
St. Lawrence UniversityNorthernPresident: Samantha Taillon sltail14@stlawu.edu
Stony Brook UniversityLong IslandPresident: Katie Lim sbucirclek.pres@gmail.com
SUNY AlbanyCapitalPresident: Diana Sanmartin dsanmartin@albany.edu
SUNY CobleskillCapitalPresident: Kaitlyn Daigle daiglek686@cobleskill.edu
SUNY GeneseoSenecaPresident: Olivia Card oac2@geneseo.edu
SUNY New PaltzHudson ValleyPresident: Natasha Chaparro chaparro.natasha@yahoo.com
SUNY OswegoIroquoisPresident: Peter Pekny ppekny@oswego.edu
SUNY PotsdamNorthernPresident: Emily Haller hallerer198@potsdam.edu
Syracuse UniversityIroquoisPresident: Rongfei Jiang rjian105@syr.edu
The City College of New York (CCNY)LibertyCoPresidents: Odalis Gutierrez & Grace Rosado odalisgutierrez01@gmail.com / grosado000@gmail.com
The College at BrockportSenecaPresident: Caitlyn Koch ckoch2@u.brockport.edu
University at BuffaloWesternPresident: Connor Mack cmack2@buffalo.edu
University of RochesterSenecaPresident: Julian Maceren jmaceren@u.rochester.edu
Utica CollegeIroquoisPresident: Sung Jang sungjang.jhs@gmail.com
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and TechnologyEmpirePresident: Emily German emily.german@vaughn.edu