Map

Here you will find the map of all New York District Circle K clubs. Underneath the map is an interactive list where you can look for and filter clubs by typing in the search bar the name of the school or division. Hover over the club on the map for more information.

Looking for a Kiwanis Club? Check out the Kiwanis Club Locator here: locator.kiwanis.org/FindAClub

Filter by

TitleCategoryDescription
Adelphi University Long Island President: Jocelyn Villacis jocelynvillacis@mail.adelphi.edu
Baruch College Liberty President: Ramy Gadelsayed Ramywahed2008@yahoo.com
Binghamton University The Southern Tier President: Emily Fenter efenter1@binghamton.edu
Buffalo State College Western
Canisius College Western President: Emily Wagner wagner68@canisius.edu
Clarkson University Northern President: Michael Chirgwin chirgwme@clarkson.edu
Colgate University Iroquois
Columbia University Liberty
Cornell University The Southern Tier Co-Presidents: Brendon Nguyen & Christine Zhang btn28@cornell.edu/cez24@cornell.edu
Elmira College The Southern Tier President: Autumn Surratt asurratt19@elmira.edu
Fordham University Liberty President: Olivia Jones ojones@fordham.edu
Hartwick College The Southern Tier
Hofstra University Long Island
Hudson Valley Community College Capital
Hunter College Liberty President: Sadbarg Sharifiy sadbarg.sharifiy79@myhunter.cuny.edu
Ithaca College The Southern Tier
Kueka College Seneca
Lehman College Liberty President: Wil Rampersaud w.rampersaud318@gmail.com
LIU Post Long Island
Marist College Hudson Valley
Molloy College Long Island Co-Presidents: Stephanie Danisi & Sean Davis sdanisi/sdavis1@lions.molloy.edu
New York University (NYU) Liberty President: Naile Ruiz nr1626@nyu.edu
Niagara University Western President: Jessica Nguyen jnguyen3@mail.niagara.edu
Queens College Empire
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Capital President: Ishita Agarwal agarwi@rpi.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Seneca President: Coehl Gleckner crg5646@rit.edu
Russell Sage College Capital President: Lauren Szczepaniak szczel2@sage.edu
St. John Fisher Seneca
St. John's University Empire President: Joselyn Lin Joselyn.lin17@stjohns.edu
St. Lawrence University Northern
Stony Brook University Long Island Co-Presidents: Alexis Rosas & Daniel Velez alexis.rosas/daniel.velez@stonybrook.edu
SUNY Albany Capital
SUNY Cobleskill Capital
SUNY Geneseo Seneca President: Olivia Card oac2@geneseo.edu
SUNY New Paltz Hudson Valley President: Sophie Rhind soprhind@gmail.com
SUNY Oswego Iroquois President: Noah Blake nblake2@oswego.edu
SUNY Potsdam Northern
Syracuse University Iroquois President: Beatriz Bueno Dorea bbuenodo@syr.edu
The City College of New York (CCNY) Liberty CoPresidents: Tayba Aziz & Viktoriya Borisova Tayba.aziz00@gmail.com / viktoriya.borisova@nycirclek.org
The College at Brockport Seneca
University at Buffalo Western President: Connor Mack cmack2@buffalo.edu
University of Rochester Seneca President: Shirley Lin slin42@u.rochester.edu
Utica College Iroquois
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology Empire