Map

Here you will find the map of all New York District Circle K clubs. Underneath the map is an interactive list where you can look for and filter clubs by typing in the search bar the name of the school or division. Hover over the club on the map for more information.

Looking for a Kiwanis Club? Check out the Kiwanis Club Locator here: locator.kiwanis.org/FindAClub

Filter by

TitleCategoryDescription
Adelphi UniversityLong IslandPresident: Jocelyn Villacis jocelynvillacis@mail.adelphi.edu
Baruch CollegeLibertyPresident: Ramy Gadelsayed Ramywahed2008@yahoo.com
Binghamton UniversityThe Southern TierPresident: Emily Fenter efenter1@binghamton.edu
Buffalo State CollegeWestern
Canisius CollegeWesternPresident: Emily Wagner wagner68@canisius.edu
Clarkson UniversityNorthernPresident: Michael Chirgwin chirgwme@clarkson.edu
Colgate UniversityIroquois
Columbia UniversityLiberty
Cornell UniversityThe Southern TierCo-Presidents: Brendon Nguyen & Christine Zhang btn28@cornell.edu/cez24@cornell.edu
Elmira CollegeThe Southern TierPresident: Autumn Surratt asurratt19@elmira.edu
Fordham UniversityLibertyPresident: Olivia Jones ojones@fordham.edu
Hartwick CollegeThe Southern Tier
Hofstra UniversityLong Island
Hudson Valley Community CollegeCapital
Hunter CollegeLibertyPresident: Sadbarg Sharifiy sadbarg.sharifiy79@myhunter.cuny.edu
Ithaca CollegeThe Southern Tier
Kueka CollegeSeneca
Lehman CollegeLibertyPresident: Wil Rampersaud w.rampersaud318@gmail.com
LIU PostLong Island
Marist CollegeHudson Valley
Molloy CollegeLong IslandCo-Presidents: Stephanie Danisi & Sean Davis sdanisi/sdavis1@lions.molloy.edu
New York University (NYU)LibertyPresident: Naile Ruiz nr1626@nyu.edu
Niagara UniversityWesternPresident: Jessica Nguyen jnguyen3@mail.niagara.edu
Queens CollegeEmpire
Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteCapitalPresident: Ishita Agarwal agarwi@rpi.edu
Rochester Institute of TechnologySenecaPresident: Coehl Gleckner crg5646@rit.edu
Russell Sage CollegeCapitalPresident: Lauren Szczepaniak szczel2@sage.edu
St. John FisherSeneca
St. John's UniversityEmpirePresident: Joselyn Lin Joselyn.lin17@stjohns.edu
St. Lawrence UniversityNorthern
Stony Brook UniversityLong IslandCo-Presidents: Alexis Rosas & Daniel Velez alexis.rosas/daniel.velez@stonybrook.edu
SUNY AlbanyCapital
SUNY CobleskillCapital
SUNY GeneseoSenecaPresident: Olivia Card oac2@geneseo.edu
SUNY New PaltzHudson ValleyPresident: Sophie Rhind soprhind@gmail.com
SUNY OswegoIroquoisPresident: Noah Blake nblake2@oswego.edu
SUNY PotsdamNorthern
Syracuse UniversityIroquoisPresident: Beatriz Bueno Dorea bbuenodo@syr.edu
The City College of New York (CCNY)LibertyCoPresidents: Tayba Aziz & Viktoriya Borisova Tayba.aziz00@gmail.com / viktoriya.borisova@nycirclek.org
The College at BrockportSeneca
University at BuffaloWesternPresident: Connor Mack cmack2@buffalo.edu
University of RochesterSenecaPresident: Shirley Lin slin42@u.rochester.edu
Utica CollegeIroquois
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and TechnologyEmpire