Here you will find the map of all New York District Circle K clubs. Underneath the map is an interactive list where you can look for and filter clubs by typing in the search bar the name of the school or division. Hover over the club on the map for more information.

Looking for a Kiwanis Club? Check out the Kiwanis Club Locator here: locator.kiwanis.org/FindAClub

Filter by

TitleCategoryDescription
Adelphi University Long Island President: Kelcie Warren kelciewarren@mail.adelphi.edu
Baruch College Liberty President: Anthony Annunziato anthonyannunziato312@gmail.com
Binghamton University The Southern Tier President: Emily Patalano epatala1@binghamton.edu
Canisius College Western President: Mackenzie Nish nishm@my.canisius.edu
Clarkson University Northern President: Margaret Dedloff dedlofmr@clarkson.edu
Colgate University Iroquois President: Natasha Nath nnath@colgate.edu
Cornell University The Southern Tier President: Omair Irfan oi33@cornell.edu
Elmira College The Southern Tier President: Evelyn Schoenberger eschoenberger22@elmira.edu
Fordham University Liberty Co-Presidents: Gina Martuscello gmartuscello@fordham.edu Ashley Evans aevans22@fordham.edu
Hofstra University Long Island President: Audra Nemirow anemirow1@pride.hofstra.edu
Hudson Valley Community College Capital
Hunter College Liberty Co-Presidents: Maggie Cheuk julemaker@gmail.com Sami Sharifiy sami.sharifiy@nycirclek.org
Ithaca College The Southern Tier President: Pamela Molyneaux pmolyneaux@ithaca.edu
Keuka College Seneca President: Avery Sharlow asharlow@keuka.edu
Lehman College Liberty President: Annum Naeem annum.naeem@lc.cuny.edu
Molloy College Long Island President: Gabriella Aspure Gaspuru@lions.molloy.edu
New York University (NYU) Liberty President: Joey Cain joeycain.cki@gmail.com
Niagara University Western President: Jamie Hagerty jhagerty@mail.niagara.edu
Queens College Empire President: Hunter Lane hunter.lane17@qmail.cuny.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Capital Co-Presidents: Sruja Machani machas@rpi.edu Ishita Agarwal agarwi@rpi.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Seneca President: Carson Bloomingdale carson.bloomingdale@nycirclek.org
Russell Sage College Capital President: Lauren Szczepaniak szczel2@sage.edu
St. John's University Empire President: Joselyn Lin Joselyn.lin17@stjohns.edu
St. Lawrence University Northern
Stony Brook University Long Island President: Ralph Huang sbucirclek.pres@gmail.com
SUNY Geneseo Seneca President: Christina Waite crw8@geneseo.edu
SUNY New Paltz Hudson Valley President: Hanaa Ahmed ahmedh5@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
SUNY Oswego Iroquois President: Ariena Eapen aeapen@oswego.edu
Syracuse University Iroquois President: Jordan Louie jmlouie@syr.edu
The City College of New York (CCNY) Liberty CoPresidents: David Ip ilovecirclek8@gmail.com Andrea Mendez aemendez22@gmail.com
The College at Brockport Seneca President: Jessica Yuma
University at Albany Capital President: Alaina Hinkley ahinkley@albany.edu
University at Buffalo Western President: Omar Carrera omarcarr@buffalo.edu
University of Rochester Seneca President: Siyu (Melanie) Xue sxue3@u.rochester.edu
DivisionDivision Page
Capital Division Division Page
Empire Division Division Page
Hudson Valley Division Division Page
Iroquois Division Division Page
Liberty Division Division Page
Long Island Division Division Page
Seneca Division Division Page
Southern Tier Division Division Page
Western Division Division Page
Northern Division Division Page