Here you will find the map of all New York District Circle K clubs. Underneath the map is an interactive list where you can look for and filter clubs by typing in the search bar the name of the school or division. Hover over the club on the map for more information.

Looking for a Kiwanis Club? Check out the Kiwanis Club Locator here:

Filter by

Adelphi University Long Island President: Kerri McCann
Baruch College Liberty President: Anthony Annunziato
Binghamton University The Southern Tier President: Prachi Shah
Canisius College Western President: Anna Gassman
Clarkson University Northern Northern LTG: Alexandra Hill
Colgate University Iroquois President: Natasha Nath
Cornell University The Southern Tier Co-President: Julia Fan Co-President: Brendon Nguyen
Elmira College The Southern Tier President: Evelyn Schoenberger
Fordham University Liberty Liberty LTG: Maggie Cheuk
Hofstra University Long Island Long Island LTG: Jason Zhao
Hudson Valley Community College Capital Capital LTG: Sarah Granston
Hunter College Liberty Co-President: Hira Khan Co-President: Gabriella Marie Gamab
Ithaca College The Southern Tier Southern Tier LTG: Catherine Andreadis
Keuka College Seneca President: Avery Sharlow
Lehman College Liberty President: Annum Naeem
Molloy College Long Island Long Island LTG: Jason Zhao
New York University (NYU) Liberty Co-President: Claire Dause Co-President: Isabelle Wang
Niagara University Western President: Jamie Hagerty
Queens College Empire President: Hunter Lane
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Capital Co-President:Maya Modi Co-President: Savita Angira
Rochester Institute of Technology Seneca President: Kayleigh Brookhouser
Russell Sage College Capital Capital LTG: Sarah Granston
St. John's University Empire Empire LTG: Lester Roberts
St. Lawrence University Northern Co-President: Tyler Kearns Co-President: Julian Madison
Stony Brook University Long Island President: Matthew Chun
SUNY Geneseo Seneca Seneca LTG: Yuan Shang
SUNY New Paltz Hudson Valley President: Hanaa Ahmed
SUNY Oswego Iroquois President: Ariena Eapen
Syracuse University Iroquois Co-Presidents: Kaylanna DesJarlais -; Jared Rodriguez -
The City College of New York (CCNY) Liberty President: Fahman Rahman -
The College at Brockport Seneca Seneca LTG: Yuan Shang
University at Albany Capital President: Haleigh Gaston
University at Buffalo Western President: Michael Chan
University of Rochester Seneca President: Plamena Petrova
DivisionDivision Page
Capital Division Division Page
Empire Division Division Page
Hudson Valley Division Division Page
Iroquois Division Division Page
Liberty Division Division Page
Long Island Division Division Page
Seneca Division Division Page
Southern Tier Division Division Page
Western Division Division Page
Northern Division Division Page