Here you will find the map of all New York District Circle K clubs. Underneath the map is an interactive list where you can look for and filter clubs by typing in the search bar the name of the school or division. Hover over the club on the map for more information.

Looking for a Kiwanis Club? Check out the Kiwanis Club Locator here: locator.kiwanis.org/FindAClub

Filter by

TitleCategoryDescription
Adelphi University Long Island President: Kerri McCann kerrilynnmccann@mail.adelphi.edu
Baruch College Liberty President: Anthony Annunziato anthonyannunziato312@gmail.com
Binghamton University The Southern Tier President: Prachi Shah pshah36@binghamton.edu
Canisius College Western President: Anna Gassman gassmana@canisius.edu
Clarkson University Northern Northern LTG: Alexandra Hill alexandra.hill@nycirclek.org
Colgate University Iroquois President: Natasha Nath nnath@colgate.edu
Cornell University The Southern Tier Co-President: Julia Fan jyf4@cornell.edu Co-President: Brendon Nguyen btn28@cornell.edu
Elmira College The Southern Tier President: Evelyn Schoenberger eschoenberger22@elmira.edu
Fordham University Liberty Liberty LTG: Maggie Cheuk maggie.cheuk@nycirclek.org
Hofstra University Long Island Long Island LTG: Jason Zhao jason.zhao@nycirclek.org
Hudson Valley Community College Capital Capital LTG: Sarah Granston sarah.granston@nycirclek.org
Hunter College Liberty Co-President: Hira Khan khira5914@gmail.com Co-President: Gabriella Marie Gamab gabriellagamab@gmail.com
Ithaca College The Southern Tier Southern Tier LTG: Catherine Andreadis catherine.andreadis@nycirclek.org
Keuka College Seneca President: Avery Sharlow Asharlow@keuka.edu
Lehman College Liberty President: Annum Naeem annum.naeem@lc.cuny.edu
Molloy College Long Island Long Island LTG: Jason Zhao jason.zhao@nycirclek.org
New York University (NYU) Liberty Co-President: Claire Dause ccd365@nyu.edu Co-President: Isabelle Wang imw245@nyu.edu
Niagara University Western President: Jamie Hagerty jhagerty@mail.niagara.edu
Queens College Empire President: Hunter Lane hunter.lane17@qmail.cuny.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Capital Co-President:Maya Modi modim@rpi.edu Co-President: Savita Angira angirs@rpi.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Seneca President: Kayleigh Brookhouser kmb3722@rit.edu
Russell Sage College Capital Capital LTG: Sarah Granston sarah.granston@nycirclek.org
St. John's University Empire Empire LTG: Lester Roberts lester.roberts@nycirclek.org
St. Lawrence University Northern Co-President: Tyler Kearns tkear18@stlawu.edu Co-President: Julian Madison jmadi16@stlawu.edu
Stony Brook University Long Island President: Matthew Chun sbucirclek.pres@gmail.com
SUNY Geneseo Seneca Seneca LTG: Yuan Shang yuan.shang@nycirclek.org
SUNY New Paltz Hudson Valley President: Hanaa Ahmed ahmedh5@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
SUNY Oswego Iroquois President: Ariena Eapen aeapen@oswego.edu
Syracuse University Iroquois Co-Presidents: Kaylanna DesJarlais - kdesjarl@syr.edu; Jared Rodriguez - jrodri84@syr.edu
The City College of New York (CCNY) Liberty President: Fahman Rahman - surrahm000@citymail.cuny.edu
The College at Brockport Seneca Seneca LTG: Yuan Shang yuan.shang@nycirclek.org
University at Albany Capital President: Haleigh Gaston hgaston@albany.edu
University at Buffalo Western President: Michael Chan mkchan3@buffalo.edu
University of Rochester Seneca President: Plamena Petrova ppetrov2@u.rochester.edu
DivisionDivision Page
Capital Division Division Page
Empire Division Division Page
Hudson Valley Division Division Page
Iroquois Division Division Page
Liberty Division Division Page
Long Island Division Division Page
Seneca Division Division Page
Southern Tier Division Division Page
Western Division Division Page
Northern Division Division Page